08 8296 1950  dl.0913.info@schools.sa.edu.au Barwell Avenue, Seacliff, SA 5049

08 8296 1950  dl.0913.info@schools.sa.edu.au

School Staff

Leadership Team

Sue Matene


Scott Francis

Deputy Principal

Suzi Ban

Business Manager

Ruth Cameron

Student Leadership and Wellbeing Coordinator


School Services Officers

Lynda Baxter

Finance Officer

Sue Wright


Elaine Low

Administration Support

Melanie Bourne

Learning Improvement Support

Susan Richardson-Jaeger

Student Support

Jacquie Taylor

Student Support/TOOSmart!

Kay Griffin

Library Support

Andrea Travers

Language Support

To be advised


Intervention Support

Melanie Bourne


Lynne Grey-Gardner


Teaching Staff

Cayleigh Davies

Performing Arts

Michael Best

Physical Education

Miranda Neate


Sally Wood


Robyn Smans


Reception to Year 2


Bianca Palmer

Sharon Lancaster

Emison Barrowcliff

Rhianna McPherson

Steve Hetherington

Brian Schiller

Hannah Bennett


Year 3 to 6


Chelsea Todd

Lynne Grey-Gardner

Katrina Baronia

Jess Watson

Yvonne Ridge

Aaron Farquharson

Ruth Cameron

Cherie Saba

Leah Watkins

Chanele Litchfield

Chanele Litchfield

Murray Porter

Lauren Esdale

Emily Crabb

School Support

Matthew Lloyd

IT Support

Michelle Wesson

Canteen Manager

Sarah Burgan

OSHC Director 

To be advised


If you have any questions, please get in touch via contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Return home to see all we offer at Seacliff Primary School.